

## Adams County Arts Council 2012-2013 Board of Directors

Judie Butterfield, President,
Darlene Brown, 1<sup>st</sup> Vice President
Holly Purdy, 2<sup>nd</sup> President
Stuart S. Kravits, Treasurer
Brenda McCabe, Secretary
Linda Atiyeh
Gary Casteel
Wesley T. Doll
Donald Ferrara
Louise Garverick
Rosemary Hutchison
Phillip Murray
Larry Musselman
Kate Rice
Wendy Weikal-Beauchat

## Adams County Arts Council Staff

Christina Glatfelter, Executive Director
Judy Marti, Arts in Education Coordinator
Wendy Heiges, Program Coordinator
Nora Ivey, Financial Officer
Dan Zalewski, Development Director
Peggy Talbot, Office manager
Joh Ricci, Support staff
Brielle Wentz, Support staff
Jim McCabe, Facilities and maintenance